Volunteer Orientations Intake

Please fill out the information below and choose an orientation you would like to attend. After you fill out this form you are signed up and we will see you there!










Please choose an orientation you would like you attend.

**NOTE: all volunteer orientations will be at our NEW LOCATION- 120 Industry St, Unit C***

Here are the available dates for 2018. All orientations are from 2pm until about 3pm.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Please choose the relevant month from the drop down list below.



You should receive an automated email response to filling out this form but even if it doesn't come through please attend without waiting for confirmation. :-)






Powered by Smartsheet Forms
Privacy Policy   |   Report Abuse
Your submission is being processed. Please do not close this browser window until complete.